Starting Now!

Olá pessoal, eu sou o Ivani mas podem tratar-me por Ichigo. Agora, porquê o nome “IvaniSamaTVHD”? Bom, é porque Ivani-chan é bué mainstream! XDDDD
Nah, estou a brincar, na verdade eu tinha que escolher um nome de Youtube e foi o unico que consegui pensar. Este na verdade é o meu 2do Blog tenho outro: http://ivsmtvhd.blogspot.com/ mas acho que vou passar a usar este mais vezes. Bom espero que gostem. ^^

ENG: Hello, I am Ivani but you can call me Ichigo. Now, why the name “IvaniSamaTVHD”? Well, it’s because Ivani-chan is too mainstream! XDDDD
Nah, I’m kidding, I actually had to choose a name for Youtube and was the only one I could think of. This is actually my 2nd I have another Blog: http://ivsmtvhd.blogspot.com/ but I think I’m going to use this more often. Well hope you enjoy. ^^

Deixe uma Resposta

